Q&A from my viewer..

I receive a bunch of emails everyday asking bout relationship..its x like im a love experts or so…aigoo. But i try to answer em anyway..

Tq for sending an email to me…keep in touch wit me at nurulhusna_johari@yahoo.com.

Question 1
I really like this guy but he has a girlfriend what should I do.It always seems like he is flirting with me though and I just can’t get him out of my head. But he’s not the kind of guy to tell him face to face that I like him.

Answer ( girlfriends point of view )
Either you wait for him to become single or you just get over him. But remember if he’s got a girlfriend and is flirting with you then he will just do the same to you and maybe even take it a step up. Like cheat..siyes.

Answer ( my point of view )
Back off. Plenty of fish in the sea..lol.

Question 2

I’m shy and I like this guy.I’m so shy I can’t talk to the guy I like I’m also kinda scarred of him because he punched my friend in the stomach. he also doesn’t know Im alive and don’t tell me to talk to him I have tried getting over my fears but I can’t . what should I do?

Answer ( from sisterhood* point of view )
If you’ve never talked to him, how do you know you like him? Sounds like you’re too young to be paying so much attention to guys anyways, you should focus on your schooling and your friends and just let whatever happens happen..This would b my answer to my sister if he ask me fis kinda question..lol.

Answer ( from my point of view )
Dont be shy , if you like him just tell him . Have faith in yourself . Theres a posibilty he’ll like you back . Have some confident. 🙂

Question 3
Are there a way to know a guys like you?

Answer ( from my we chat group point of view )
Add my we chat id : Husna9116

*He flirts with you.
* He smiles at you a lot.
* He always teases you or makes fun/jokes.
*He will also go out of his way to be as near you as possible without being obvious.
* He sends you flowers.
* During a conversation, he mirrors your actions and your voice fluctuations. This action is referred to as “mirroring” and is a very positive sign that he is interested.
* He compliments you a lot.
* He develops a special nickname for you.
* He is very willing to help you out or do you favors (like rides home, or physical work).
* He laughs at all your jokes/will try to make you laugh.
* He mentions activities that you are interested in so there is a chance for you two to do them together.
* He remembers little things that you’ve talked about before a long time ago, and brings them up in conversations to let you know that he remembered.
* His pupils dilate when he looks at you. Our pupils will dilate when we are looking at anything we like whether if be an object or person.
* He listens to you and remembers little details.* His voice gets softer when the two of you talk.
* If he is shy, he may ask a friend of yours about you – he’ll say it’s just for “friend of mine” that wants to know about you.
* If he is shy, he might turn red when you talk to him.
* A man who is trying to impress you will square his shoulders. If the man is sitting with his shoulders squarely directed at you this is often an unconscious invitation to continue the conversation or that he is interested in getting to know you better. A man who is not interested may move his body away from you in an effort to get you away from his personal space.
* He notices slight changes in your appearance.
* He asks you out for lunch or dinner.
* He may subconsciously adjust his tie suck in    his stomach or touch his tie.

Leave a Reply

