Istikharah – Seeking for a guidance.

image

Emo kah kitak tek adik kakak?? Duh nak eh.. Org semandin pagi2 indah tok nyuruh kakak tok emo rah fb tek. Udah 3 kali kakak unfriend lagik juak maok add..Nok nama kakak tok tek ati mulia berjiwa besar accept kakak juak…Sak kakya sak ati.. Bermulalah story telling sehebat cerita agung cdak snow white, cindairella, Taj tak mahal n lela majnun..aikkk..haha Ceritanya begin… I Need a Man…a True Guy, one who Looks Real tough…But won’t make me cry.. Hadee.. I Need That Kinda guy who Understands… And even When He’s with His buddies he still says…”baby, i love you.. Sweethearts…darlings..to this and that… I look around and all I see is couples… skinny brown wave hair with some tall dark muscular guy… holding her tight… stealing kisses n hugging when they think no one is watching… God, What is happening to a youngster these day..

image

What I need to find, is someone to hold me tight… Not tight like hugging tight. .lol What I mean is I want to be somebody’s somebody… Someone’s someone…some sweetheart’s sweetheart.. Get what i mean?! I wanna be that one Someone faithful to someone faithful… someone kind to someone kind to me  Somebody to somebody who loves me I need a man that’ll treat me good….not like these lil boys that claim they could im sick of these little boys and the games that they play either you want me or u don’t bounce or stay

image

Single… sexy… free to flirt… wanna be in love… don’t wanna get hurt.. Just go away….leave me alone ur creepy guy.. Lol

image

I love the whole flirting around; being with your girls; an independent woman but I wouldn’t mind chills out.. Get to know his life.. Going on dates…Being his girl.. I dont mind..As long as he know what should or shouldnt do..

image

Yah I know it might seem like I need love. But in this world everyone who falls in love Falls apart.. Lol.. Still getting hurt over and over again. No more stressing and obsessin. From now on I’m having fun and refusing to give my heart to anyone..hehe. Leks lok. Yeah I’m alone, but i dont need happy couples walking down the hall togther to remind me. Im not a girl that thinks a guy is the answer coz im just tired of being alone..Im cgool.. Lol. Just Once I Wanna Be The Girl That’s Hard to Walk Away From.. I’m Tired Of not being enough… not Being someone’s Once In A Lifetime…  All I want is a guy to guide me to b a better person, care about me, and look at me and say ‘I love you’ and actually mean it..

image

I just want that one person that can make me smile when I’m crying .. Emo tek nak. Ihiks That will laugh at my jokes even when they’re not funny.. .o_O Make me feel like I’m the only person in his world And if someone says something about me he’ll stick up for me I just want that one person that I can love And he’ll love me with all his heart I need a guy to hold me tight when I start to cry I need a guy that’s nice and so damn fine   So I can tell my girls… “Yep, he’s mine!” lol Sometimes I want someone to just hold me when I need it. Not a hug, but just hold me, you know? I need someone to actually love me for once in my life I don’t wanna be everything to everyone… But I’d like to be something to someone…

image

The only and only thing I want right now is to find a guy who likes me for me A guy who isn’t afraid to act like himself around me and for me to be able to act like myself around him Someone to cuddle with and make me feel wanted Someone to love … and someone to love me I Need A Man Who Would Let Me Cry On His Shoulder Hold Me Until It’s All Over Pick My Head Up. ..Look into my eyes.. And Say “I Love You No Matter What And Everything Will Be Okay” auww..melting.

image

I’m Convincing Myself, Yes I’ll Find Someone New, I Won’t Be Alone, And I Won’t Be With You.You’re Waiting For Me To Crawl Back To Your Side, But No… Not This Time.  I’m Keeping My Pride… So Good-Bye Forever, I’ll Be On My Way, It’s Going To Take Time, But I’ll Be Okay.  What if the guy holding your hand,and the guy holding your heart,isn’t the same one? You know that feeling you get when you start to realize you’re alone? When you just wake up one day and snap out of some trance you’ve been in. It’s like that rude awakening from the cold air. Well, it hit me today. Walking in the hallway with couples at lockers, ahead of me, behind me, all around me. Until all I see is a world paired off leaving me the odd one out…

image

I’d rather dance with you than talk with you.” no better phrase to describe this.

image

I don’t get you guys now a days. When i used to be all clingy they got all annoyed and distant, now that I’m laid back and chill about it they over react, or worry that I’ve lost interest and they start to crave for attention. Yup, I’ve had enough, the tables have changed. Deal with it…. Laaalala.. Me is Happy.. Lol.suddenly..hihik

image

Leave a Reply

