MY DAD IS MY HERO..

Assalammualaikum w.b.t to my followers.. Mun adooo. Hikk

image

image

Pagi tok sambil ku sekoh molah kerja and all…Perasaan rinduku ngan my beloved bapak tetiba menusok ke kalbu… Rindu gilak..padahal baruk duak ari lepas jumpa..heee

image

The father-daughter relationship is one of the most important relationships on earth, but rami bah bapak often grossly underestimate their importance in the lives of their daughters, doubting their significance and influence and often withdrawing much too quickly from the essential bond formed in childhood and early adolescence.

image

When a father checks out, whether that is through physical/emotional absence or abuse of any kind, his daughter’s sense of self-worth, ability to have healthy relationships, mental health, and ability to strive and achieve can profoundly suffer..Merinsak bah ta urang sarawak…Rami org nisik bernasib bait ada bapak olah gya bah.. Dengan cabaran idup kinek tok ari smua merlu duit. Ada bapak yg x dapat bersabar n anak bini jadi mangsa tpt nya melepas moha.. Nang kerribang lah bapak begya..aihh

image

I’ve been incredibly Fortunate.. Syukur gilak-gilak, and sometimes nak, I wonder what I ever did to deserve all of the blessings in my life, the beautiful, strong bond I have with my father being just one of many.. Alhamdulillah atas kurniaanmu Ya Allah..

Throughout my life, my father has been a stable, loving presence, supporting and guiding me through my trials and tribulations, sharing in my triumphs, and being a shining example of how a man should act at all times and in all situations… Nang hebat kitak Pak.. Penyabar ngan olahan mek 5 beradik.. Macam2 jak pe’el sorang-sorang koh.. Kadang kelaie kedak tikus ngan pusak.. Hehh.

image

I have fond memories of riding my bike beside my father d Kpg Mangut dolok (Kpg Mangut ya the 2nd place my parents posting as a Teacher) ..nang kira hebat mun bisik basikal zaman ya d kpg ya koh, a runner, while he ran, and then running with him, shoulder to shoulder, when I became old enough to dip my toe into the quickly consuming pool of running (I’ve been addicted to the sport ever since).. P dah kerja tok jarang alu lah sport..But my Dad still playing Badminton..Nang cergas nya koh. Mintak lah dkurnian kesihatan berpanjangan kitak duak mak dan diberik peluang mengerjakan Haji… Amin.

image

When he would go to the mall and bring home beautifully put together outfits for my Mom (who is also one-of-a-kind) as a surprise gift, I was watching…

When he would tell me that he loved me and that I was beautiful every single day, which he still does, I was listening…Syukur ke hadrat Ilahi..

When he would write us a notes and leave them for us to find in high school ( time ya nya ngajar jauh bah..so weekend jak jumpa..ya pun shari jak..Ahad nya dh balit skolah gik), masa kmk d College pun nya ada merik pocket money in an envelope sekali dgn notes which I found so cute..lovely..and touch my heart and I would cry everytime. I was learning how to do the same.

When he would tell me that everything would be OK, I believed him… Even if it wasn’t all OK, I felt, and still feel, protected by him. He is like my umbrella during a rainstorm – the rain is still falling, I can see it, touch it, and sometimes the wind blows it on me, but I am sheltered by his love and commitment to me as his child (no matter how old I become)..hehe.

image

When we hear the word “hero,” it usually brings up images of super men (or women) with super powers, sweeping in and saving humanity from villains and natural disasters.. Avengers, Superman,Charlie’s Angel, Power Rangers and all..but when I hear that word.. in my mind’s eye, I see my father.

image

The word “hero” to me is full of subtleties, small, quiet, stable, yet profound ways of making impacts and changing lives.

image

A hero puts his best self forward and uses compassion, kindness, empathy, and non-violence to serve humanity, whether that is the entire world or his immediate family. Service without expectation of material gain or recognition is a true act of heroism, and my father is famous for his generosity. Bukan lah kamek muji bapak mek menggunong tinggi setegal nya bapak kamek.. Tapi nang begiya lah bapak d mata kamek and orang sekeliling yg kenal dengannya tauk giney sifat nya bah.

image

I only hope that someday I can repay him for all he has done and continues to do for me…Im trying my very best..

Dad, you’re my father and my hero.

I love you Dad: Mr. Johari’es@Ali bin Mudin

image

4 responses to “MY DAD IS MY HERO..

  1. Pingback: Harga Elektrik Naik!!Perniagaan Internet Bersama Raja Kamil·

  2. Pingback: Harga Elektrik Naik!! - Buys Fan·

  3. Pingback: Harga Elektrik Naik!! - Health Shop·

  4. Pingback: Harga Elektrik Naik!! - Power Bankin'!·

Leave a Reply

