Currently feeling like “sometimes”…

Assalammualaikum w.b.t
Bismillahirrahmannirrahim pembuka bicara..

image

Ever faced a tough decision and not known how to pray about it?!,
Mak bingong nong, apa yang harus kamek polah??

image

Pheww.. Have you found yourself confronting a nagging issue you want to deal with but felt like you don’t have a clue where to begin in prayer? Praying in the midst of confusion can become an opportunity to draw near to Allah and deepen my relationship with him.

image

If you find you just don’t know how to pray about something, you’re in good company — many of us face that situation regularly. And you’re in a good position — Allah doesn’t expect us to always know what to ask for. Ya Allah, kepadaMu aku bersujud memohon petunjuk dan keredhaan dariMu…

image

Britney Spears – Sometimes
–⊙⊙ Tetiba lagu tema Britney Spears.. ko aderr ♡♥

:-[

때때로ttaettaelo”sometimes” in Korean.

You tell me you’re in love with me
Like you can’t take your pretty eyes away from me
It’s not that I don’t want to stay
But every time you come too close I move away
I wanna believe in everything that you say’Cause it sounds so good

But if you really want me move slow
There’s things about me you just have to know
Sometimes I run
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
Baby, all I need is time
I don’t wanna be so shy
Every time that I’m alone I wonder why
Hope that you will wait for me
You’ll see that you’re the only one for me
I wanna believe in everything that you say’Cause it sounds so good

But if you really want me move slow
There’s things about me you just have to know
Sometimes I run (sometimes)
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night
All I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night

Baby all I need is time
Just hang around and you’ll see
There’s nowhere I’d rather be
If you love me, trust in me
The way that I trust in you
Sometimes I run (sometimes)
Sometimes I hide,
Sometimes I’m scared of you (oh)
But all I really want is to hold you tight (hold you tight)
Treat you right, be with you day and night (day and night)

Sometimes I run (sometimes)
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of you
But all I really want is to hold you tight
Treat you right, be with you day and night (day and night)
All I really want is to hold you tight
Be with you day and night
Sometimes I run (sometimes)
Sometimes I hide
Sometimes I’m scared of youBut all I really want is to hold you tight[Fading]

lol ♥

image

Ermm .. I listen to this song when i need a relationship assistance cuz im one of those people that is afraid to open up cuz im scared of gettin hurt so i realy just want you to move slow cuz i need some space to get to know you better..

I think this song’s just about being so nervous around the person you really like, that sometimes you’ll run, hide, and be scared that you’ll goof and make a fool of yourself in front of that person… Thats how I feel currently.. sigh.

image

Feeling confused…,

Ikhlas (Sincerity) – The key to Allah’s Help and Blessings Help of Allah is needed to accomplish and achieve success in all our affairs. And Allah only helps those who are sincere in their hearts.

♥The Messenger of Allah (sallallahu alaihi wa-sallam) said: “If you are truthful with Allah, then Allah will deliver to you what you wish for.” [An-Nasa’ee, al-Hakim and Saheeh al-Jamee]

♥Therefore, one should have a sincere intention to pray Qiyaam al-Layl; seek the Pleasure of Allah Alone and avoid the desire of praise or fame. Allah says: “And they were commanded not, but that they should worship Allah, and worship none but Him Alone…” [(98): 5] Imam Ibn al-Qayyim said: “

♥The degree to which a person is helped and aided by Allah depends on the degree of his intention, drive, aim and hopes.
♥♥Help from Allah comes to people in proportion to their drive, intention, hopes and fears, and failure comes to them in like manner.
♥♥♥

image

Striving against oneself – Striving against oneself to get up and pray and suppressing one’s desires bring about Allah’s help and His Pleasure for the slave. Allah says in the Qur’aan: “Strive in Allah’s Cause as you ought to strive…” [Soorah al-Hajj (25): 78] “And as for those who strive hard in Our Cause, We will surely guide them to Our Paths. And verily, Allah is with the Muhsinoon (good-doers).” [ (29): 69] The Prophet (sallallahu alaihi wa-sallam) said: “The Mujahid (one who strives in way of Allah) is the one who strives against his own self for the sake of Allah.” [Reported by al-Tirmidhee. See al-Saheehah (549)] He (sallallahu alaihi wa-sallam) also said: “When a man from my Ummah gets up to pray at night, striving against his own self to get up and purify himself, there are knots on him. When he washes his hands in wudhu, one knot is undone. When he washes his face, another knot is undone. When he wipes his head another knot is undone. When he washes his feet, another knot is undone. Then Allah says to those who are veiled (in the Unseen):’Look at this slave of Mine, he is striving against his own self and asking of Me. Whatever My slave asks of Me shall be his.” [Musnad Ahmad. See Saheeh al-Targheeb (627)] .

image

The Prophet S.a.w (peace be upon him) said:

“How wonderful is the affair of the believer, for his affairs are all good, and this applies to no one but the believer. If something good happens to him, he is thankful for it and that is good for him. If something bad happens to him, he bears it with patience and that is good for him.”

This hadith indicates that we are the ones who bring good or bad outcomes to ourselves. It is all up to us! If we are thankful to Allah for the good things that happen, this is good for us. If we are patient when bad things happen to us, this is also good for us. Thus, based on our reactions, we determine whether what happens to us is a heavenly gift or otherwise.And Allah always chooses what is best for people. {In Your hand, Allah, is all good. Verily, You have the power to will anything} (Aal `Imran 3:26).Prayers may be answered immediately and may be answered later. The Prophet (peace be upon him) is reported to have said:“A servant will be rewarded on the Day of Judgment for supplications to Allah, even the ones that have not been answered, the reward will be great such that he wishes that his supplication was never answered.” (Imam Malik)

When Allah does not answer your prayers immediately, be certain that Allah is choosing the best for you. Allah has always been choosing the best for you..

image

      I’m still the same girl I was before.. It just I become much wiser…

One response to “Currently feeling like “sometimes”…

  1. Pingback: הבלוג של עמי - שתי ידיים ימניות.·

Leave a Reply

