A Letter to my beloved..

Assalammualaikum w.b.t

Hello Chipsmore and Cheesecake ..Lol…

So one night, I felt so defeated that I resorted to prayer.. Although I did practice Islam in small ways, I was not the best at it..Still belajar… I always thought Allah had better things to do than listen to me…Allah is great..He can hear me and each one of us in this whole wide world, isn’t He great..His the only One.. After all, we live in a world of fear, suffering, hunger and struggle…         I was lucky. I had a job, family, friends, a roof over my head (that I owned) and enough to eat and clothe myself with. Allah had already listened to me, right?!.. Like he listened to my parents who prayed for me, right..
I took the longest time to write letter,  haven’t I?
Well, I’ve been busy supporting my lil brother and baby sister with our trip to KK next month. Been shopping almost everyday… Sighh.
Anyway, today’s Nawaitu is for me to post a letter to my parents..
Ya Allah ! Please give my parents a long life, good health and always keep them under the shade of Your Mercy & Protection. AminYarabbalAlamin

DUA’A FOR MY PARENTS

( Daddy Johari Mudin and Mama Dyg Aminah Hj Abg Ahmad Shjeli )

رَّبِّ ارْحَمْهُمَا كَمَا رَبَّيَانِي صَغِيرًا

“My ALLAH, have mercy upon them[my parents] as they brought me up [when I was] small.” Al-Quran (17:24)

First of all, I would like to say Alhamdulillah for still having my parents around…
Syukur gilak2 ke hadrat Ilahi for giving me a chance to love and be with them..
And I pray to Allah that they will stay healthy and blessed. Amin..
★ Ya ALLAH, give me death while I am in Sajdah.
★ Ya ALLAH, let the last words of my life be the Shahadah.
★ Ya ALLAH, If I die in my sleep let my heart beat the dhikr of Allah.
★ Ya ALLAH, the guider of the lost soul forgive the entire Ummah.
★ Ya ALLAH, forgive My Parents, My Family, and My Brothers & Sisters In Islam.
★ Ya ALLAH, guide entire humanity to the righteous path…!!!
To my father,
Thank you for spoiling me with everything- the car, the phone, the house, the food, the clothes, the shoes, the bags, the loves…… *the list goes on* hehe. I appreciate it every bit. There’s no other person on earth that can spoil me as much as you do. hehe.
I know that most of the time we ‘ bercakaran coz u one of playful daddy in this whole wide world’, I guess its because we are alike. I inherit your temper,sincere,softhearted, that’s for sure. Being hard headed is not my fault, u gave me that. bhahaha..
The best thing about you is that you always back me up… No matter how deep is the shit* that I’ve got myself into, you’ll be there to save me…Thank You Bapak.. You’re the best in the world.
You are always the fun one.
THANK YOU BAPAK!! I love u damng much! Lol
To my mother,
…………… *all teary*…….. T.T
huhu… You are the best mom anyone could have. Lembut MAK dalam negur Kakak Allah ajak yang tauk… Sabar Mak layan peel/olahan Kakak kadang2 Kakak kedirik sik tahan ngan sikap dirik mpun.. Expecially mun tengah PMS..boh jakk *weird but true*
You are my best friend… Always understand me better than others. I can talk to you about anything really. I’m blessed. Thank you for being patient. Thank you for giving me the best in life. Thank you for giving me love. I will never ask for a better mom coz you are the greatest!. LOVE TO THE TOP OF MY LUNGS…. mwahx mwahx mwahx.. XoXoXoXoXo
Yours truly,
Kakak!

Leave a Reply

