SAY SOMETHING cover by Tanner Patrick

This is a beautiful song that I feel I can really relate to. I’ve been in love with the same guy for way over a year and half now after he moved on and get back as he wish..Lol. I’ve been beginning to realize that I have been naive and ignorant and I have shielded myself from the plain truth.
I’ve been imagining something that was never there, and I’m giving up. We will never had what we did, and it’s hopeless to keep yearning for something impossible. That’s what this song is about, letting go of the one, the one person that is your world… As soon as you find someone else you’re going to stop thinking about them, it’s not that you can’t move on, it’s just that you haven’t found the one to move on with… So be happy, be free & remember that the person you have to love the most is yourself😀..

Leave a Reply

