I am on my best behavior and there are times I lose my worried mind ..

Would you want me when I’m not myself?
Wait it out while I am someone else?

Suppose I said
Colors change for no good reason
And words will go
From poetry to prose

So I’ve been gone for a century and I’m not quite back but I just feel like posting something on this blog.

Nothing in particular but for the sake of uploading something before it gets to another century.

So many things have happened and as much as I want to share it here, it is better not to.

I’m not confused of the situation that I’m going through right now but I can’t wait for the road to be real smooth.

InsyaAllah soon and maybe then I will share you with what’s really going on!

Suppose I said
You’re my saving grace?

Leave a Reply

